“I Saw You Too”

534792_563310827033840_535282388_n

FROM “BLUE STAR LOVE” – Mamie Engle 84years old, 1974 in Baptist Hospital, Memphis TN:

“‘I’m sitting on top of the world. I was in my room and I saw this young man being rolled past the door. I waved and he waved back. He had that (oxygen) mask over his face but he seemed to smile. I’m convinced Elvis Presley was sent to me from Heaven.’

“That afternoon she received a note that read, ‘To Miss Engle – I saw you too, Love, Elvis Presley.”

ORDER BLUE STAR LOVE

Leave a Reply

