New Review Comment

388511_321289221238639_1629804377_n

A recent comment on The Federation of Light network about my book BLUE STAR LOVE…

I just got done reading the most fabulous book, Blue Star Love. I cried through the book and I could feel Elvis energy come to me at times. I highly recommend this book to anyone about this extraordinary soul who’s love and heart touched our world. Thank You Maia for writing it and Wanda June Hill and all her help. I loved loved it. Many Blessings…Linda Lee

TO ORDER BOOK

Leave a Reply

